June 30

June 30, 2011 at 10:16 pm (Uncategorized)

Well there went the month of June. I got sick, I got busy, and then I got a job. In a musical now too. It’s fun…I just don’t have much time for writing.

Or to be more accurate, I haven’t made much time for writing. Life has gotten in the way. In a really weird mood…I feel like just talking, but I don’t know that anyone else does at the moment. And I have to work at 7 in the morning, so bed is calling soon.

I guess I can leave the world with the thought that I miss the people who are gone from my life. Weird to be close then not talk in years. Hmm.

Life goes on.

Next post will be more optimistic!

Leave a Reply

