32/40

September 11, 2011 at 12:19 am (Uncategorized)

Dear world,

still awake. So tired. Can hardly function as a human being right now. 24 hour theatre festival was excellent. Trying to do work…not going wonderfully. They installed security cameras today, so I suppose they can watch me being unproductive. As this job eats away at my soul, I dare them to fire me and find someone better. Otherwise going to enjoy the evenings as much as one can. In any case, far too tired to write anything interesting or relevant. Will give details of theatre experience in next post, and know that I’m going to evening mass so I plan on getting at the very very very minimum 11 1/2 hours of sleep.

Leave a Reply

