Best Joke in the World

September 20, 2011 at 3:45 am (Uncategorized)

What do you get when you cross a skunk and a helicopter? A skunkacopter!

I made that joke up when I was 12, in Europe. It was almost my 13th birthday…like the day before if I remember correctly. We were in London and I told that joke, and this girl I had a major crush on at the time thought it was really funny for some reason. I’ll never know. But it emboldened me, and I have continued to tell it ever since to everyone I know. The best thing about the joke is that it gets funnier and funnier with each retelling.

My goal is to one day have someone I don’t know tell me that joke. So tell all your friends. Make it a thing.

Leave a Reply

