!

October 13, 2011 at 2:19 am (Uncategorized)

So, it’s my last night at the hotel, and I can’t express how I feel about it without using song (mostly musical theatre).

One night more…this is the last night of my working here, from now I’ll sleep sound instead of sighing clear…

Tonight, tonight, won’t be just any night, I don’t have to work here ever again….

It’s the FINAL COUNTDOWN (Synthesizer….)

I could go on, but I won’t. In any case, quite excited. First day at Ross was pretty great. Not exactly rocket science, but I’m up on my feet and moving around and doing things. So here’s to that. Not exactly looking forward to working tomorrow at 10:30 on like 2 hours of sleep, but this is the last time that’s going to have to happen.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

