January 4, 2013 at 8:51 pm (Uncategorized)

Today’s song is definitely “Emaline,” but yesterday’s song of the day was “Whatever it Takes” by Michael Buble and Ron Sexsmith.

That’s in mind simply because I’m listening to it at the top of writing this blog post. Digging it immensely. Listened to a couple new albums today–Cool Nightmare by Radiation City and Lonerism by Tame Impala. I would give them both 6/10s on a first listen through, but they have warranted more listens (and in all fairness I could never judge any album off of a single listen–first impressions simply give me a framework to actually listen to the album with).

Writing this blog post on a Friday night…I know; exciting stuff. C’est la vie.

How about Johnny Manziel? He sure is fun to watch. I might have to tune into more than just a couple A&M games next year.

.

..

….

…..

Ok after sitting here for a while and not having anything come to mind I have decided to instead lay in bed and watch more West Wing. Get at me, Friday nights.

Leave a Reply

