Playoffs? PLAYOFFS?!

January 6, 2013 at 9:20 am (Uncategorized)

The Seahawks are dominating my thoughts this morning. As a lifelong fan, I can tell you that this is probably the best ‘Hawks squad I’ve seen. Now, that 2005 team was excellent (and probably better in the sense that they had more experience) but from a talent standpoint what we have right now is tops. This team is really young, and if they can continue improving as they have every week, I honestly feel the super bowl is within reach. I can’t believe that I’m saying that (disappointment is kind of the name of the game for any fan of Seattle sports) but I think we’ve got a solid chance. We’ll find out this afternoon.

Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

