Bit sized blog

May 15, 2013 at 10:48 pm (Uncategorized)

So a month or so ago I wrote this snippet of a blog post, and thought to myself, “I’m gonna turn this into a full length thing.” I never did, and I have come to realize I never will. So to get it off my screen (I write on digital sticky notes) here you are:

I woke up this morning and didn’t go back to bed–which is unusual for me. …..

So I was rocking out to Jason Mraz and dancing around the kitchen with the frying pan and I thought to myself, “heh tangled.”
And then I stopped for a moment. I had a strong desire to reflect on the life choices that brought me to this exact point–but instead I shrugged, and went back to dancing/fighting off imaginary villians.

 

It was a nice morning, but I didn’t have anything else to say.

Leave a Reply

